top of page
Search

TODAY

Before we begin I just wanted to remind that the words you speak are powerful


TODAY:


Is the day that the Lord has made

This is the day which the Lord hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.. - Psalms 118:24


I will choose joy

For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.- Psalms 30:5


I will remain positive

Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.- Philippians 4:8


I will walk in love

Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.- Romans 12:9


I will walk in integrity

The just man walketh in his integrity: his children are blessed after him.- Proverbs 20:7


I will see the good in people

Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.- Philippians 2:3


I will remain thankful

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.- 1 Thessalonians 5:18


I will trust in the Lord

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.- Proverbs 3:5


I will know God deeper

That I may know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being made conformable unto his death;-Philippians 3:10


I seal these declarations in the name of Jesus.

Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new things do I declare: before they spring forth I tell you of them. - Isaiah 42:9



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page