top of page
Search

NEVER AGAIN

NEVER AGAIN will I confess that I cant because I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. - Philippians 4:13


NEVER AGAIN will I confess lack because my God shall supply all (your) my need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. - Philippians 4:19


NEVER AGAIN will I confess fear because God hath not given me (us) the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind. - 2 Timothy 1:7


NEVER AGAIN will I confess sickness because he was wounded for my (our) transgressions, he was bruised for my (our) iniquities: the chastisement of my (our) peace was upon him; and with his stripes I am (we are) healed. - Isaiah 53:5


NEVER AGAIN will I confess unhappiness because (Not that I speak in respect of want: for) I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. - Philippians 4:11


NEVER AGAIN will I confess confusion because God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints. - 1 Corinthians 14:33


NEVER AGAIN will I confess weakness because The Lord God is my strength, and he will make my feet like hinds' feet, and he will make me to walk upon mine high places. - Habakkuk 3:19


NEVER AGAIN will I confess defeat because Nay, in all these things I am (we are) more than a conqueror(s) through him that loved me (us). - Romans 8:37


NEVER AGAIN will I confess decrease because he that ministereth seed to the sower both minister bread for my (your) food, and multiply my (your) seed sown, and increase the fruits of my (your) righteousness; - 2 Corinthians 9:10


NEVER AGAIN will I confess doubt because this is the confidence that I (we) have in him, that, if I (we) ask any thing according to his will, he heareth me (us): - 1 John 5:14



85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page