top of page
Search

I AM AFFIRMATIONS

we all have an inner voice and from time to time this little voice can actually be helpful and drives us towards our goal, however this voice can sometimes do more harm than good especially when it comes extreme negativity. Our thoughts are a major influence on our lifestyle, sometimes the things that holds us back or keep us from reaching our full potential are negative self-talk.


Its time we replace these negative self-talk in our head with positive self talk.

its time we replace them with the truth...the real truth of who we are, and that truth is in the word of God.


I am accepted - Galatians 3:28 "There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus."


I am a child of God - St John 1:12 "But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name:"

- Galatians 3:26 "For ye are all the children of God by faith in Christ Jesus."


I am a friend of Jesus - St John 15:14 "Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you."

- St John 15:15 "Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you."


I am forgiven - 1 John 2:12 "I am writing to you, little children, because your sins have been forgiven you for His name's sake."

- Matthew 6:14 "For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you."


The more we repeat something the more we believe it so if we start declaring Gods word over our lives the more we'll believe His promises.


THERE IS POWER IN THE THOUGHTS THAT YOU THINK

THERE IS POWER IN THE WORDS YOU SAY




73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page