top of page
Search

GIVE GOD BACK HIS WORDS!

Give God Back His Words!


Whatever you want to see God do in your life you have to believe and declare that's its already done, whatever it is that you may be facing you have to give God back his word!

When we confess God’s Word, our prayers are lining up with His will, but we got to be intentional about it.


Are we ready!


No weapon that is formed against me (thee) shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me (thee) in judgment I (thou) shalt condemn. (This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.) - Isaiah 54:17

(And) the Lord shall make me (thee) the head, and not the tail; and I (thou) shalt be above only, and I (thou) shalt not be beneath; (if that I (thou) hearken unto the commandments of the Lord thy God, which I command thee this day, to observe and to do them:) - Deuteronomy 28:13

Blessed shalt I (thou) be when I (thou) comest in, and blessed shalt I (thou) be when I (thou) goest out. -Deuteronomy 28:6

The Lord shall increase me (you) more and more, me (you) and my family (your children). - Psalm 115:14



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page