top of page
Search

Command your day!

Updated: Oct 25, 2021


Commanding the day is simple yet very powerful technique that will allow you to walk in greater authority over your day, it helps to set the tone for the day and activate God's words in your life.

The word command means to give an authoritative order therefore as children of God, who have accepted Christ as savior, we have spiritual authority (given to us by the Lord) to give authoritative, spiritual and biblical orders about our lives and those around us.

Reference: Job 22:28, Proverbs 18:21, Romans 4:17


Psalms 5:1-3

Give ear to my words, O Lord, consider my meditation.

Hearken unto the voice of my cry, my King, and my God: for unto thee will I pray.

My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O Lord; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up.


  • I take authority over this day, in the name of Jesus.

  • I draw upon heavenly resources today, in the name of Jesus.

  • I confess that this is day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad it.

  • I pull down every negative energy planning to operate against my life this day, in the name of Jesus.

  • I dismantle any power that is uttering incantations against my life, in the name of Jesus.

  • I render null and void every satanic prayers over me and my family, in the name of Jesus.

  • I retrieve this day out of the hands of the enemy, in the name of Jesus.

  • Let every battle in the heavenlies be won in favor of the angels conveying my blessings, in the name of Jesus.

  • I destroy every satanic connection between the heavenlies and my place of birth, in the name of Jesus.

  • Every spiritual wickedness in the heavenlies that will reinforce against me and my destiny, is disgraced by the blood of Jesus.

  • Every evil arrangement prepared by the sorcerers and witches against my life, let them scatter and die, in the name of Jesus.

  • I shake off every season of frustration and failure, in the name of Jesus.

  • I dismantle every satanic calendar for my life today in the name of Jesus.

  • Lord cause my mind to be at rest, trusting in you today, in the name of Jesus.

  • Lord let my fellowship with you become greater today in the name of Jesus.

  • I stand against every satanic operation that would hinder my prayers today, in the name of Jesus.

  • Every evil spirit planning to rob me of the will of God, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.

  • I tear down the stronghold of satan against my life, in the name of Jesus.

  • Let the heavens declare the glory of God over my life, in the name of Jesus.

  • I shall excel this day and nothing shall defile me, in the name of Jesus.

  • My life and the lives of the member of my family are secured in Christ, in the name of Jesus.

  • Lord give the ability that is equal to my opportunity, In the name of Jesus.

  • Lord empower me to pluck the seed of success, in the name of Jesus.

AMEN

(It is so)




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page