top of page
Search

Breaking the power of limitations over our lives!

limitation

1: an act or instance of limiting

2: the quality or state of being limited

3: something that limits : RESTRAINT


A limited person is restricted and cannot go beyond a certain point. a life that has limitations is marked by FEAR, DOUBT, FAILURE. HOPELESSNESS, LACK etc...


We've all had seasons in our life when we've felt restricted or like we can't go beyond a certain point for...whatever reasons.


But OUR God has no limits (For with God nothing shall be impossible. - Luke 1:37) in fact God takes a limited person and does limitless things through them, (Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me? - Jeremiah 32:27) What we perceive has not enough becomes more than enough when brought before God ( John 6:1-13).


Jesus came to break limitations over our lives ( John 10:10) however breaking the chains of limitations over our lives requires work on our part.


The first step in doing so is changing your mindset the word of God says in the book of proverbs 23:7 as a man thinketh in his heart, so is he: therefore my brothers and sisters do not be conformed to this world but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind. (Romans 12:2) In other words do not yield to or settle for a life of limitations begin to function how God created you to function by speaking, thinking and acting in line with the scriptures.


Before I end this video we are going to declare that every chains of limitation that is holding us back is broken in the mighty name of Jesus:


I decree and declare that i will stand firm in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made me free, i will not be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage. -Galatians 5:1


By the power of the holy spirit I am delivered from every financial bondage because my God shall supply all my needs according to his riches in glory. - Philippians 4:19


Every power assigned with the mandate to hinder and curse my prosperity and my destiny, DIE NOW! in the mighty name of Jesus. - Jeremiah 29:1


I decree and declare that every self-imposed stagnancy and limitations caused by fear or doubt are broken in Jesus name. - 2 Timothy 1:7


Every curse that i have brought into my life through disobedience break by fire, in the mighty name of Jesus. I will walk in all the ways which the Lord God hath commanded me - Deuteronomy 5:33


I receive the power of God to move forward in every area of my life, I shall recover everything that the enemy as stolen, in fact I receive a double portion of blessings in exchange for my sorrow and shame, I will excel in all that I do in the mighty name of Jesus.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Victorious in Jesus

As followers of Jesus we all want to live a triumphant Christian life. The bible assures us that Jesus Christ is a victor and as...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page